Contatti

ITALTERMINAL S.r.l.

 

 

Via Classicana, 20
48122 Ravenna, Italia
Tel. 0544 436511
Fax. 0544436552

 

Direzione:

Laura Guerra

l.guerra@italterminal.it

Reparto Amministrazione:

Federico Quirici

f.quirici@italterminal.it

Reparto Ordini:

Filippo Guccerelli

Bianca Minguzzi

Cosetta Sphigi

 

ordini@italterminal.it

Reparto Tecnico:

Emanuele Bassetti

Giulio Cirilli

Alessandro Saccani

e.bassetti@italterminal.it
g.cirilli@italterminal.it
a.saccani@italterminal.it